This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space ...

All Year

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Daily wine-tasting takes place in ...

Seasonal

Experience the following walking tours: Life in Lewes Tour, Maritime Tour, ...

Seasonal

Knowledgeable captains and crewmembers will take you out on THE DISCOVERY ...

Seasonal

CANCELED for the 2020 season. The market will be held every Friday, ...

Seasonal

Sand Dollar Cruises offers daily trips around the Rehoboth Bay and ...

Seasonal

Sunday‘s 12-3pm, Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, just outside ...

Seasonal

Thursdays at 12 p.m. 4 Hours.  A high end progressive lunch ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m. Sample local craft beverages ...

Seasonal

Available daily. For-hire brew bus service is $85/hr. You pick the ...

Seasonal

Make the coming of age something they'll remember forever. This is ...

Seasonal

Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays at 8:30.  Visit 3 farms local farms, meet ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m.  Sip wine and ...

Seasonal

Offered Mondays and Wednesdays in June, July & August - weather ...

Every Thursday

Starts February 7, 2019. The highway tour runs on Thursdays. Come join us ...

Seasonal

Prince George’s Chapel, one of Delaware’s most historic places, ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

3rd Saturday

St. Edmond Education Center, 407 King Charles Avenue, Rehoboth Beach.UNICO, Delaware ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For 2019 Summer Camp Schedule, http://www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org/camps.html.  ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Saturdays 8am -noon, May 30-September. George H.P. Smith Park, Johnson ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 10-2pm, May- October, in Grove Park, rain ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon. ...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Tuesday, June 02 - Saturday, July 25

This Member’s Juried Showcase will be showcased on our website. ...

Saturday, June 06 - Saturday, September 19

Sunset cruises are set for 5-7pm, June 6, 2020 and 5:30-7:30pm, ...

Friday, June 12 - Sunday, July 12

Corkran and Tubbs Galleries.  There will be no opening reception ...

Sunday, June 28 - Friday, July 17

June 28, July 12 and July 17. In this workshop, I will give you ...

Wednesday, July 01 - Sunday, July 12

Films made available for streaming by our distributors during the closure ...

Wednesday, July 01 - Sunday, July 12

Starting on May 15, the Rehoboth Beach Film Society offers virtual cinema ...

Wednesday, July 01 - Thursday, July 09

Wed Jul 1 6 PM, Sat Jul 4 3:00 PM, Mon Jul 6 3:00 PM, Thu Jul 9 6:00 ...

Thursday, July 02 - Friday, July 10

"The Last Tree" is a semi-autobiographical drama that follows the story ...

Thursday, July 02 - Saturday, August 15

7-9pm, Atlantic Sands Hotel, 101 North Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE.  ...

Thursday, July 02 - Saturday, August 15

3:00pm-4:00pm, Atlantic Sands Hotel, 101 North Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE. Bring ...

Thursday, July 02 - Sunday, July 12

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society offers virtual cinema access to “Quarantine ...

Friday, July 03 - Sunday, July 12

Films made available for streaming by our distributors during the closure ...

Friday, July 03 - Sunday, July 12

Starting on May 15, the Rehoboth Beach Film Society offers virtual cinema ...

Wednesday, July 08 - Thursday, July 16

Wed (July 8) 4:00 and 7:00pm, Thurs (July 9) 4:00 and 7:00pm, Sat Jul 11 4:00pm, ...

Wednesday, July 08 - Thursday, July 16

Wed Jul 08 3:00 PM and 6:00 PM, Thu Jul 09 3:00 PM, Fri Jul 10 6:00 ...

Thursday, July 09

A vacation to Rehoboth Beach was not complete without a visit ...

Friday, July 10 - Thursday, July 16

Fri Jul 10 3:00 PM, Sat Jul 11 6:00 PM, Sun Jul 12 3:00 PM, Wed Jul 15 5:00 ...

Friday, July 10 - Thursday, July 16

Fri Jul 10 4:00 PM & 7:00 PM, Sat Jul 11 7:00 PM, Sun Jul 12 4:00 PM, ...

Saturday, July 11

9:00am-4:00pm,Lewes Historical Society Campus, Lewes. See the work of ...

Saturday, July 11

10-11am, Ryves Holt House, 218 Second Street, Lewes.  Cost is $10 ...

Sunday, July 12

6:00pm - 7:30pm. Lewes is rich with historic happenings, legends, and ...

Sunday, July 12

Opening reception, 1-3pm, Lavender Fields Farm.  Meet the the ...

Sunday, July 12

4-5pm. Tours leave from the Ryves Holt House located at ...

Wednesday, July 15

6:00pm - 7:30pm. Lewes is rich with historic happenings, legends, and ...

Thursday, July 16

4-5pm. Tours leave from the Ryves Holt House located at ...

Friday, July 17 - Saturday, July 18

5:00pm and 7:00pm each night, Rabbits Ferry House, Lewes Historical Society's ...

Saturday, July 18

6:30am- Registration opens, 7:30am- Race start. North Beach Restaurant,  125 McKinley ...

Sunday, July 19

6-7:30pm. Tours leave from outside of the Ryves Holt House ...

Sunday, July 19

4-5pm. Tours leave from the Ryves Holt House located at ...

Wednesday, July 22

5pm, free virtual discussion.  To register: www.lewes.lib.de....

Saturday, July 25

6:30am- Registration opens,  7:30am- Race start.,  North Beach Restaurant, 125 ...

Saturday, July 25

6 PM – 11 PM, Fort Miles, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes, DETickets: https://...

Sunday, July 26

4-5pm. Tours leave from the Ryves Holt House located at ...

Sunday, July 26

6:00pm - 7:30pm. Lewes is rich with historic happenings, legends, and ...

Tuesday, July 28 - Thursday, July 30

1-4pm. Hey Delaware families! We would like to invite you ...

Saturday, August 01 - Sunday, August 02

From 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00...

Saturday, August 01

9am, Tunnell Cancer Center parking lot, 18947 John J. Williams Highway, Rehoboth ...

Tuesday, August 04

10am-2pm at Dickinson Street and the Bay. Find Dewey Business ...

Friday, August 07 - Sunday, August 09

The Zap Amateur World Championships of Skim-boarding, Saulsbury Street, Dewey Beach. 8:30 ...

Saturday, August 08 - Sunday, August 09

From 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00...

Saturday, August 15

6:300am- Registration opens,  7:30am- Race start. Bottle & Cork,  ...

Saturday, August 15

11:00am, Epworth Skate Park, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Rehoboth ...

Thursday, August 20

6pm, Hudson Fields, 29977 Eagle Crest Road, Milton, Delaware 19968. The event will ...

Friday, August 21

Friday, August 21, 2020. Featuring Burnt Sienna Reunion, Go Go Gadget, Blue Label, ...

Saturday, August 22

6:30am- Registration opens, 7:30am- Race. Starting and ending at the IVY ...

Saturday, September 05

9:00AM - 5:00PM, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes, DE 19958 Experience Lewes, Delaware's Maritime ...

Saturday, September 05

The day caps off with the first, fully sanctioned fireworks that ...

Sunday, September 06

6:30 am- Registration opens  7:30 am- Race starts at Jimmy’s Grille, 1911 ...

Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13

Friday-6:30pm, Saturday and Sunday-2:00pm, 441 Old Laurel Road, Georgetown, DE.&...

Saturday, September 12 - Sunday, September 13

Saturday, 10am-7pm; Sunday, 9:30am-5pm. Beloved festival features American Indian ...

Saturday, September 12

6:30am- Registration opens  7:30am- 10Mile race start  7:40am- 5K ...

Saturday, September 12

10 AM – 5 PM, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. Join the Rehoboth Beach - Dewey ...

Sunday, September 13

Registration 7:30am, race 8:30am, Lewes Historical Society Complex, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes. ...

Sunday, September 13

10:00 am - 5:00 pm, The Virden Retreat Center at the University of ...

Thursday, September 17 - Saturday, September 19

5:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, 229 Rehoboth Ave, Rehoboth Beach. Enjoy ...

Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20

Friday-6:30pm, Saturday and Sunday-2:00pm, 441 Old Laurel Road, Georgetown, DE.&...

Saturday, September 19

8am, Delaware Seashore State Park, Tower Road, Rehoboth Beach. Three-course event ...

Saturday, September 19

2-7pm, Inn The Doghouse, 428 Chestnut Street, Milton. Dog adoption and ...

Thursday, September 24

Cocktails 5:30 p.m., Dinner 6:30 p.m. Hyatt Dewey Beach Event Center ...

Friday, September 25 - Sunday, September 27

Check out this site for information: http://deweysgoldenjubilee.com/

Saturday, September 26 - Sunday, September 27

The Lewes Historical Society announces the 2020 Mid-Atlantic Sea Glass & Coastal ...

Saturday, September 26 - Sunday, September 27

Saturday 9am - 4pm & Sunday 10am - 3pm, Cape Henlopen ...

Sunday, September 27

8:30am- Registration opens,  10:00am- Race start, Rusty Rudder, 113 Dickinson Street, ...

Sunday, September 27

Noon-2:30pm, Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center, 1 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth ...

Monday, September 28

11:00am-8:00pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Includes green & ...

Thursday, October 01

5:30 PM-7:30 PM,  Delaware Art Museum 2301 Kentmere Parkway Wilmington, DE 19806. Blue ...

Thursday, October 01 - Wednesday, October 21

Tubbs Gallery  Opening reception: Friday, November 13, 2020 (5-7pm). Artist Statement "...

Friday, October 02 - Sunday, October 04

Sale runs from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM (store hours may vary).  ...

Saturday, October 03 - Sunday, October 04

Saturday, October 3, 10 am to 4 pm and Sunday, October 4, from 10 am to 3 ...

Wednesday, October 07 - Sunday, October 11

Greyhounds Reach the Beach is a celebration of greyhounds and greyhound ...

Sunday, October 11

10:00am, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, 1 Rehoboth Avenue. Gather your friends, family and ...

Tuesday, October 13 - Wednesday, October 14

10:00 am-3:00 pm each day. The Cottage Tour is a very ...

Wednesday, October 14 - Sunday, October 18

The 8th Annual True Blue Jazz Festival returns to Downtown Rehoboth ...

Thursday, October 15 - Sunday, October 18

The 2020 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival will occur at different venues throughout ...

Saturday, October 17

11:00am-3pm, various locations in Milton. Milton Library, Ogre's Grove, Lydia ...

Sunday, October 18

Packet pick up and late registration Saturday 4:30 to 6:30 pm at Big ...

Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25

Come celebrate the 31st annual festival in Rehoboth Beach. Some festival ...

Friday, October 23

6:30-7:30pm, town of Dewey Beach. Calling all ghosts, ghouls and ...

Friday, October 30

7:00pm – 10:00pm. Join Rehoboth Beach Main Street, friends, residents and neighbors ...

Friday, November 20 - Thursday, December 31

Hudson Fields29763 Eagle Crest Rd,Milton, DE 19968 Winter WonderFEST, Delaware’s ...

Friday, November 27

6:30 Sing Along, 7:00pm Tree- Lighting. The bandstand, Rehoboth Beach. It's ...

Friday, November 27 - Sunday, November 29

Nov 27 at 9 AM – Nov 29 at 5 PM, town of Dewey Beach. Developing ...

Saturday, November 28

The Dewey Beach Tree Lighting festivities will take place beginning at 5:00...

Saturday, December 05

7:00am, start location-Rehoboth Beach Bandstand on the Boardwalk and Rehoboth Avenue, ...

Saturday, December 05

10:00am-4:00pm, homes around Lewes. Experience historic Lewes, Delaware as nine ...

Thursday, December 31

11:30pm, New Orleans Street and Route One, Dewey Beach. Dewey Beach's ...

Friday, April 23 - Sunday, April 25

10:00 am-4:00 pm, Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, ...

Thursday, May 13

 6-8pm, Ivy,136 Dagsworthy Street, Dewey Beach. Be part ...

Saturday, May 15

Registration 7am, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. 5k, half and full ...

Saturday, May 22

10:00 am – 5:00 pm, the boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach. The Rehoboth Art League and ...

Search Rehoboth.com